This has been a long time coming... honestly. I can't remember when I originally had the idea to make a website of my own, but it was probably before college.

This is an appropriated simple HTMLCSS recreation of the original Xanga theme written by sadgrl.
[EDITOR'S NOTE: I switched to Zonelets for now because I kept procrastinating writing blogs posts to design my website. Cool theming will be incoming!]
I am deeply indebted for the yesterweb community for getting me interested in writing my own website again. I lurked the Discord server for quite a while before it went down.

I expect this blog to contain some discussion of my dog, some new and old hobbies, and curated bookmarks. Watch this space if I actually update it.

Ugh... I feel like there's a lot of housekeeping to do. Something elegant to serve the blog posts. RSS. Automatic POSSE stuff to cohost. This is what I do in Minecraft. I spend ages making farms and then its been three weeks and I'm just now getting around to getting diamond armor.